Committee

Gordon Fletcher : Chairman

      Gordon Fletcher

          Chairman


          07747 627844
         chairman@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Mark Hardy : President

      Mark Hardy

          President


          01525 371322
         president@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Lee Beaumont : Hon Secretary

      Lee Beaumont

          Hon Secretary


          01525 371322
         secretary@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Mike Evans : Hon. Treasurer

      Mike Evans

          Hon. Treasurer


          01525 371322
         tresurer@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Dave Larham : Director of Rugby operations

      Dave Larham

          Director of Rugby operations


          
         dor@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Mel Gray : Hon Bar Secretary

      Mel Gray

          Hon Bar Secretary


          01525 371322
         bar@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Steve Draper : Fixtures Secretary

      Steve Draper

          Fixtures Secretary


          07523 121031
         fixtures@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Carlene Street : Mini Chair

      Carlene Street

          Mini Chair


          01525 371322
         minichair@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Dave Masters : House and Grounds

      Dave Masters

          House and Grounds


          
         
Tim Summers : Shop manager

      Tim Summers

          Shop manager


          
         shop@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Pauline Cohen : 100 and 200 Club

      Pauline Cohen

          100 and 200 Club


          
         
Justine Baroux : General Committee

      Justine Baroux

          General Committee


          
         
James Davies : General Committee

      James Davies

          General Committee


          
         
Claire Long : Safeguarding

      Claire Long

          Safeguarding


          07525 415298
         welfare@buzzardrugby.co.uk
Rupert Armitage : Commercial

      Rupert Armitage

          Commercial


          
         commercial@buzzardrugby.co.uk