Club News

Senior Presentation

Leighton Buzzard Senior Presentation took place on Saturday the 11th May.


Congratulations to the award winners

Graham Magill and Ryan Andrew were presented with a tankard to mark 100 league appearances by Chairman Gordon Fletcher

The Chairman also awarded Bedfordshire County ties to James Brett, Mike Roberts and Ed Wiggins

The Jack Brown trophy for most tries went to Harri Sayer, presented by Graham Magill

Players Player,  Paul Greenway  again presented to Harri

Young player was James Brett presented by Dave Chapman

Player of the year Owen Forsyth presented in his absence by Tom Mowbray

2nd xv player Ross Bevan, not present

Ben Wallker Trophy in memory of Ben Walker killed in 9/11. Steve Jay ( Fossil) presented by Stuart Trotter

Anytime Fitness player of the year voted ion weekly by the supporters, Harri Sayer, presented by captain Jack Whitehouse

Colts Player presented by Stuart Trotter went to Julian Gallie